McKesson EDI Ordering Server Maintenance on June 3, 2017


McKesson will be upgrading database servers related to EDI communications processing during our regular maintenance window this weekend.

Beginning at 8pm Pacific (10pm Central/11pm Eastern) Saturday 06/03/2017 you may see errors in connecting to McKesson via AS2 or FTP/SFTP.  Please check for successful transmissions and retry any failed communications attempts after our maintenance window—after midnight Pacific (2am Central/3am Eastern) Sunday 06/04/2017.