Jun 15, 2017 Update Notes

SOFTWARE CHANGES INCLUDED IN THIS UPDATE:

15 Jun 17 software changes 132 x 42

P.O.S SOFTWARE CHANGES

1. SECURITY LEVEL – PERIOD PROCESSING
In System Options – ‘Security Level Table:’ (Page 5), the new item:
‘Period Processing’
has been added. This item can be set whatever security level you want to
allow/inbit ...

Read More
Jun 1, 2017 Update Notes

SOFTWARE CHANGES INCLUDED IN THIS UPDATE:

01 Jun 17 software changes (132×42)

No notable software changes.

‘OLD’ (80×24) SOFTWARE CHANGES

01 Jun 17 software changes

No notable software changes.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Read More
June 20, 2017 CoverMyMeds Hardware Failure

Starting at 3:17pm ET yesterday (6/20), CoverMyMeds experienced hardware failure, which affected all of our services and applications. We devoted all of our resources to resolve the issue, and our services returned to normal at 12:10am ET this morning.

During the time our services were affected, CoverMyMeds was unable to accept, ...

Read More
McKesson EDI Ordering Server Maintenance on June 3, 2017

McKesson will be upgrading database servers related to EDI communications processing during our regular maintenance window this weekend.

Beginning at 8pm Pacific (10pm Central/11pm Eastern) Saturday 06/03/2017 you may see errors in connecting to McKesson via AS2 or FTP/SFTP.  Please check for successful transmissions and retry any failed communications attempts after ...

Read More
Client Update 17.002 Notes

Bug Fixes

  • Now clears previous image if next image transfer fails.
Read More



The short URL of this page is: https://help.fsi.us.com/nfy